Página principal

Organization of american states


Descargar 86.37 Kb.
Fecha de conversión21.09.2016
Tamaño86.37 Kb.


- -



T
ORGANIZATION OF AMERICAN STATES

Inter-American Council for Integral Development

(CIDI)


ECHNICAL PREPARATORY MEETING OF THE
OEA/Ser.K/XII.15.1

XV INTER-AMERICAN CONFERENCE OF MINISTERS TRABAJO/RTP/doc.10/07

OF LABOR (IACML) 10 July 2007

July 11-13, 2007 Original: Textual

Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago


LISTA PRELIMINAR DE PARTICIPANTES / PRELIMINARY PARTICIPANTS LIST



MEMBERS STATES /

ESTADOS MIEMBROS




ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA

Hesketh Williams

Labour Commissioner

Ministry of Labour, Public Administration and Empowerment

Telephone: 268 462 4988

Fax: 268 462 1595

E-mail: deplabour@ab.gov.ab


ARGENTINA

Norberto Ciaravino

Jefe de Gabinete

Ministerio de Trabajo, Empleo y Seguridad Social

Teléfono: 5411 4310-6292

Fax: 5411 4310-6061

E-mail: nciaravino@trabajo.gov.ar
Julio Rosales

Director de Asuntos Internacionales

Ministerio de Trabajo, Empleo y Seguridad Social

Teléfono: 54-11-4310-6055

Fax: 54-11-4310-6066

E-mail: jrosales@trabajo.gov.ar



BAHAMAS


Althea Albury

Assistant Director of Labour

Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Labour

Telephone: 242-302-2554

Fax: 242 325 8835

E-mail: alialbury@coralwave.com; ALTHEAALBURY@bahamas.gov.bs



BARBADOS


Victor Felix

Assistant Chief Labour Officer

Ministry of Labour and Civil Service

Telephone: 246 310 1400

Fax: 246 425 0266

E-mail: victorflx@yahoo.com


Ricardo Kellman

Alternate Representative

Permanent Mission of Barbados to the OAS

Telephone: 1 (202) 939 9200

Fax: 1 (202) 332 7467

E-mail: rkellman@foreign.gov.bb


BOLIVIA

Adalberto Rojas

Viceministro de Trabajo

Ministerio de Trabajo

Teléfono: 591 2 240 8996

Fax: 591 2 240 9578

E-mail: pacho.006@hotmail.com

BRASIL


Mario dos Santos Barbosa

Assessor Especial do Ministro

Ministério do Trabalho e Emprego

Telefone: 5561 3317 6785

Fax: 5561 3317 8256

E-mail: mario.barbosa@mte.gov.br

Nilton Freitas

Assessor da Secretaria Executiva

Ministério do Trabalho e Emprego

Telefone: 5561 3317 6785

Fax: 5561 3317 8256

E-mail: nilton.freitas@mte.gov.br



CANADA

Pierre Bouchard

Acting Director, Inter-American Labour Cooperation Office

Human Resources & Skills Development Canada

Telephone: 819-953-0063

Fax: 819-953-8494

Email: Pierre.p.bouchard@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Kim Oliver

Acting Deputy Director, Inter-American Labour Cooperation Office

Human Resources and Skills Development Canada

Telephone: 819-953-9704

Fax: 819-953-8494

E-mail: kim.oliver@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


CHILE
Regina Clark Medina

Encargada de Relaciones Internacionales

Ministerio de Trabajo y Previsión Social

Teléfono: (56-2) 753 0415

Fax: (56-2) 753 0418

E-mail: rclark@mintrab.gob.cl


Sebastián Sadá Aznar

Asesor de Relaciones Internacionales

Ministerio de Trabajo y Previsión Social

Teléfono: (56-2) 753 0415

Fax: (56-2) 753 0418

E-mail: ssada@mintrab.gob.cl


COLOMBIA


Andrés Fernando Palacio Chaverra

Viceministro de Relaciones Laborales

Ministerio de la Protección Social

Teléfono: 571 336 7959

Fax: 571 330 5000 ext. 2239

E-mail:apalacio@minproteccionsocial.gov.co


ECUADOR
Leonardo Chiriboga Correa

Subsecretario de Trabajo y Empleo de la Sierra y Amazonía del Ecuador

Ministerio de Trabajo y Empleo

Teléfono: 5932 254 3725 ext. 20301

Fax: 5932 254 3725 ext. 20600

E-mail: internacional_uio@mintrab.gov.ec


EL SALVADOR
Walter Palacios

Director de Relaciones Internacionales

Ministerio de Trabajo y Previsión Social

Teléfono: (503) 2209-3736

Fax: (503) 2209-3735

E-mail: wpalacios@mtps.gob.sv; walterconfi@gmail.com


Carlos Hernández Zúñiga

Jefe Unidad de Administración Laboral de TLC’s

Ministerio de Trabajo y Previsión Social

Teléfono: (503) 2209 3734

Fax: (503) 2209 3735

E-mail: czuniga@mtps.gob.sv

Carlos M. Pineda Cruz

Ambassador in Trinidad and Tobago

Telephone: 1 868 628 4454

Fax: 1 868 622-8314

E-mail: cpineda@rree.gob.sv
GUATEMALA
Bertha Leonor Falla Alonzo

Asesora Dirección Planificación y Cooperación, Punto Focal DR-CAFTA

Ministerio de Trabajo y Previsión Social

Teléfono: 502 2422 2587

Fax: 502 2422 2578

E-mail: bfalla@mintrabajo.gob.gt


HAITI
Marie-France Mondesir

Assistant Directeur du Travail

Ministère des Affaires Sociales et du Travail

Téléphone : (509) 642 2575 ; 222 1245

E-mail : mfrance11@yahoo.fr
HONDURAS
Jorge Ponce Turcios

Asesor Laboral, Despacho de la Ministra

Secretaría de Trabajo y Seguridad Social

Teléfono: 504 235 3456

Fax: 504 235 3455

E-mail: jponceturcios@yahoo.com



JAMAICA
Faylene Foster

Senior Industrial Relations Officer

Ministry of Labour and Social Security

Telephone: 876 924 9556

Fax: 876 922 0996

E-mail: fay_fos@yahoo.com


MÉXICO

Jorge Rodríguez

Jefe de la Unidad de Asuntos Internacionales

Secretaría de Trabajo y Previsión Social

Teléfono: (52-55) 5645 3342

Fax: (52-55) 5645 4218

E-mail: jorge.rodriguez@stps.gob.mx
Claudia Anel Valencia Carmona

Subcoordinadora para la Oficina Administrativa Nacional

Secretaría del Trabajo y Previsión Social

Teléfono: (52-55) 5645 3342

Fax: (52-55) 5645 4218

E-mail: cvalencia@stps.gob.mx


Eduardo Velasquillo

Director de Asuntos Políticos Hemisféricos

Secretaría de Trabajo y Previsión Social

Teléfono: (5255) 5645-3342/

Fax: (5255) 5645-4218

E-mail: eduardo.velasquillo@stps.gob.mx


Juan Gabriel Morales

Segundo Secretario, Representante Alterno

Misión Permanente de México ante la OEA

Teléfono: 1 (202) 328-5313


Fax: 1 (202) 234-0602

E-mail: jmorales@sre.gob.mx


María Sofía Liceaga Zermeño

Subdirectora de Asuntos de Medio Ambiente y Laborales

Secretaría de Economía

Teléfono: 5255 5729 9100 ext. 15422

Fax: 5255 5729 9253

E-mail: sliceaga@economia.gob.mx

PANAMÁ


Edwin Salamín Jaén

Viceministro de Trabajo y Desarrollo Laboral

Ministerio de Trabajo y Desarrollo Laboral

Teléfono: 507 360 1105

Fax: 507 360 1153

E-mail: edwinsalamin@yahoo.com



PARAGUAY


Nelson Bareiro

Asesor Jurídico del Viceministerio del Trabajo

Ministerio de Justicia y Trabajo

Teléfono: (595 21) 443 233

E-mail: nelsonbareiro@yahoo.com; nelsonbareiro@hotmail.com

REPUBLICA DOMINICANA


Nelson Reyes Ureña

Director de Relaciones Internacionales

Secretaría de Estado de Trabajo

Tel. 809 532 0778

Fax: 809 534 5601

E-mail: nelson_reyes@set.gov.do



ST. KITTS AND NEVIS

Lenard Spencer Amory

Labour Commissioner

Ministry of National Security, Immigration and Labour

Telephone: 869 467 1102

Fax: 869 466 8463

E-mail: sk_ndol@thecable.net
SAINT LUCIA
Charlotte Tessa Mangal

Minister in the Ministry of Labour

Ministry of Labour

Telephone: 758 468 2166

Fax: 758 458 2103
ST. VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES
Bernadine Dublin

Deputy Labour Commissioner (Ag)

Ministry of Labour

Telephone: 784 457 1789

Fax: 784 485 6737

E-mail: labourdpt@vincysurf.com


TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Ministry of Labour and Small and Micro Enterprise Development
Danny Montano

Minister of Labour and Small and Micro Enterprise Development

Telephone: (868) 623-4241

Fax: 868 624 4091


Carl A. Francis

Acting Permanent Secretary

Telephone: 868 627-1089

Fax: 868 624-4091

E-mail: francisc@labour.gov.tt
Ashford Sankar

Deputy Permanent Secretary

Telephone: (868) 627-1089

Fax: 868 624 4091

E-mail: sankara@labour.gov.tt
Elizabeth Sealy

Chief Manpower Officer


Angelita Charles

Coordinator, Enterprise Development Division

Telephone: 868 627-1089

Fax: 868 624-4091


Lynda Johnson-Bobb

Acting Director, Research and Planning

Telephone: 868 623 4045

Fax: 868 624 4091

E-mail: johnson-bobbl@laboour.gov.tt
Marcia A. Rampersad

Senior Programme Offcier,

Telephone: 868-624-7076

Fax: 868-623-0405

E-mail: rampersadm@labour.gov.tt
Omalisa Baldeo

Senior Research Officer

Telephone: 868 623 4045

Fax: 868 624 4091

E-mail: baldeoo@labour.gov.tt
Kerry-Ann Barrett

Telephone: 868 623 8603

Fax: 868 624 4091

E-mail: barrettk@labour.gov.tt


Kathleen Ferguson-Stewart

HIV/AIDS Coordinator

Telephone: 868 623 4045

Fax: 868 624 4091


Other Governmental Institutions
Jerome Joseph

Foreign Service Officer I

Multilateral Relations

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Telephone: 868-623-4116 xt. 2244

Fax: 868-627-0571

E-mail: jerome.joseph.mfa@gmail.com
Hermian Smart-Findlay

Coordinator, National Gender Policy

Ministry of Community Development, Culture and Gender Affairs

Kriyaa Balramsingh

Economist II (Ag)

Ministry of Trade and Industry

Telephone: 868-623-2931

Shivani Maharaj

Bilateral Relations Division

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Telephone: 868-623-4116 xt.2211

Fax: 868-627-0571

E-mail: shiv-cir@yahoo.com
Erol Caesar

Administrator

Division of Settlements and Labour

Tobago House of Assembly


Desiree Fraser

Manpower and Labour Relations Officer

Tobago House of Assembly
UNITED STATES
Jane Richards

International Economist

U.S. Department of Labor

Telephone: 1 202 693-4884

Fax: 1 202 693-4851

Email: Richards.jane@dol.gov


Aaron Rosenberg

Director of Labor Affairs

Office of the United States Trade Representative

Telephone: 1 202 395 6072

Fax: 1 202 395 3692

E-mail: arosenberg@ustr.eop.gov


Jean Clark

Alternate Representative

United States Permanente Mission to the OAS

Telephone: 1 202 647 9907

Fax: 1 202 647 0911

E-mail: clarkjt@state.gov

Gabriella Rigg

Policy Advisor

United States Department of State

Telephone: 1 202 647 2311

Fax: 1 202 647 0431

E-mail: rigga@state.gov


Robert Schwartz

Assistant Summit Coordinator

Department of State

Telephone: 1 202 647 3354

Fax: 1 202 736 7618

E-mail: schwartzRL@state.gov


Debra Coryat

United States Embassy to Trinidad and Tobago

Telephone: 868 822 5942

Fax: 868 822 5905

E-mail: coryatda@state.gov
Ellen Wong

United States Embassy to Trinidad and Tobago

Telephone: 868 822 5918

Fax: 868 822 5905

E-mail: wongey@state.gov
VENEZUELA
Drany Ruth Pamphil

Directora de la Oficina de Relaciones Internacionales

Ministerio de Trabajo y Seguridad Social

Teléfono: (58212) 4084 360/63

Fax: (58212) 482 6866

E-mail: drany.pamphil@gmail.com



ADVISORY BODIES OF THE CONFERENCE / ORGANOS ASESORES DE LA CONFERENCIA


Business Technical Advisory Committee on Labor Matters (CEATAL) /

Comisión Empresarial de Asesoramiento Técnico en Asuntos Laborales
Octavio Carvajal Bustamante

Vicepresidente CEATAL

Confederación de Cámaras Industriales de los Estados Unidos Mexicanos (CONCAMIN)

Teléfono: (52) 5552-54-4970

Fax: (52) 5526-24-1177

E-mail: ocb@cbtasesores.com.mx


John Craig

Canadian Employers’ Council (CEC)

Phone: 001-416-360-3527

Fax: 001-416-369-8425

E-mail: JCraig@heenan.ca
Adam Greene

Vice Chair CEATAL

US Council for International Business

Telephone: 1 212 703 5056

Fax: 1 212 575 0327

E-mail: agreene@uscib.org


Marcel Meyer

Spokesman CEATAL

Suriname Trade and Industry Association

and President of Caribbean Employer’s Confederation

Telephone: 597 472 275

Fax: 597 474 408

E-mail: sunecon@sr.net
Linda Besson

Employers’ Consultative Association of Trinidad & Tobago



Trade Union Technical Advisory Council (COSATE) / Consejo Sindical de Asesoramiento Técnico
Salvador Medina Torres

Presidente de COSATE

Confederación de Trabajadores de México (CTM)

Teléfono: 5255 5592 4088

Fax: 5255 5566 8407

E-mail: salvadormedina1@prodigy.net.mx


Marta Pujadas

Vicepresidenta de COSATE

Confederación General del Trabajo de la Republica Argentina (CGT)

Teléfono: 5411 4379 0536

Fax: 5411 4379 0536

E-mail: mpujadas@uocra.org


Stephen Benedict

Canadian Labour Congress (CLC)

Telephone: 1 613 526 7433

Fax: 1 613 521 8949

E-mail: sbenedict@clc-ctc.ca
Mr. Robert Guiseppi

National Trade Union Centre of Trinidad and Tobago



REGIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS /

ORGANOS Y ORGANISMOS REGIONALES E INTERNACIONALES
Caribben Community (CARICOM) / Comunidad del Caribe
Myrna Bernard

Director, Human Development

CARICOM Secretariat

Telephone: 1 592 222 0124

E-mail: mbernard@caricom. org
Ramesh Chaitoo

Head of the Services Trade Unit

Caribbean Regional Negotiating Machinery (CRNM)

Barbados Office

Teléfono: 246 430 1676

Fax: 246 228 9528

E-mail: rchaitoo@crnm.org
Internacional Labor Organization (ILO) / Organización Internacional del Trabajo (OIT)
Virgilio Levaggi

Director Regional Adjunto

Oficina Regional de la OIT para América Latina y el Caribe

Perú


Teléfono: 511 615 0363

Fax: 511 615 0400

E-mail: levaggi@oit.org.pe
Ana Teresa Romero

Director of the ILO Subregional Office for the Caribbean

Port of Spain

Telephone: 868 623 3359

E-mail: romero@ilocarib.org.tt
Luesette Howell

Senior Specialist-Employers’ Activities

ILO Subregional Office for the Caribbean

Port of Spain

Telephone: 868 623 3359

E-mail: howell@ilocarib.org.tt


Paula Robinson

Senior Specialist-Workers’ Activities

ILO Subregional Office for the Caribbean

Port of Spain

Telephone: 868 623 3359

E-mail: robinson@ilocarib.org.tt


Lisa Wong-Ramesar

Technical Cooperation Officer

International Labour Organization

Geneva


Telephone: 41 22 799 6206

Fax: 41 22 799 6561

E-mail: wong@ilo.org
Enrique Marín

Consultor

E-mail: enrique.marinq@gmail.com
Pan-American Health Organization (PAHO) / Organización Panamericana de la Salud (OPS)
Marie-Claude Lavoie

Risk Assessment and Management Unit

Area of Sustainable Development and Environment

Washington, D.C.

Telephone: 1 202-974-3865

Fax: 1 202-974-3645

E-mail: lavoiema@paho.org

Organización de los Estados Americanos (OEA) / Organization of American States (OAS)

Francisco Pilotti

Director

Departamento de Desarrollo Social y Empleo

Teléfono: 1 202-458-3233

Fax: 1 202-458-3149

E-mail: fpilotti@oas.org
Joseph Campbell

OAS Representative in Trinidad and Tobago

Telephone: 868 622 0019

E-mail: oas@trinidad.net]


Maria Claudia Camacho

Especialista

Departamento de Desarrollo Social y Empleo

Teléfono: 1 202-458-3207

Fax: 1 202-458-3149

E-mail: mcamacho@oas.org


Erika López

Consultora

Departamento de Desarrollo Social y Empleo

Teléfono: 1 202-458-3446

Fax: 1 202-458-3149

E-mail: elopez@oas.org





La base de datos está protegida por derechos de autor ©espanito.com 2016
enviar mensaje