Página principal

Guide to subjects taught in english at the university of huelva 2006-2007


Descargar 116.12 Kb.
Fecha de conversión20.09.2016
Tamaño116.12 Kb.
A GUIDE TO SUBJECTS TAUGHT IN ENGLISH AT THE UNIVERSITY OF HUELVA 2006-2007

The University of Huelva imparts subjects in English in the following areas of study:

Business Administration

Education

Engineering and Sciences

Labour Studies, Social Work

English Philology

AREA: BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


SUBJECT

SEM.

ECTS

LECTURER

EMAIL

FINANCIAL STATEMENT ANALYSIS

1+2

5+5

Enrique Bonsón Ponte

bonson@uhu.es

STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT

1

5

Alfonso Vargas Sánchez

vargas@uhu.es

MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING

1+2

5+5

Tomás Escobar Rodríguez

Virginia Cortijo



tescobar@uhu.es

ENGLISH FOR BUSINESS STUDIES

1+2

5+5

Christine Price

christineprice@sc.uhu.es

SOCIAL CHANGE AND NEW SOCIAL MOVEMENTS

2

5

Estrella Gualda Guerrero

estrella@uhu.es

LABOUR ECONOMICS

2

5

Blanca Miedes Ugarte

miedes@uhu.es

SAFETY AND SOCIAL ISSUES IN SPANISH LEGAL LABOUR FRAMEWORK

2




Enrique Puerta Domínguez

enrique.puerta@dam.uhu.es

LOCAL DEVELOPMENT AND STRATEGIC PLANNING

2

5

María de la O Barroso, María Teresa Aceytuno

maria.aceytuno@dege.uhu.es


A GUIDE TO SUBJECTS TAUGHT IN ENGLISH AT THE UNIVERSITY OF HUELVA 2006-2007
AREA: EDUCATION-TEACHER TRAINING


SUBJECT

SEM.

ECTS

LECTURER

EMAIL

CULTURAL BASES OF EDUCATION

2

5

Juan Ramón Jiménez Vicioso

jjimenez@uhu.es

SOCIAL EDUCATION - PRACTICUM

2




Juan Carlos González Faraco

faraco@uhu.es

SOCIAL PEDAGOGY

2

5

Rocio Cruz Díaz

rocio@uhu.es

THEORY AND CONTEMPORARY INSTITUTIONS OF EDUCATION

2

5

Patricia Delgado Granados

Patricia.delgado@dedu.uhu.es

GENERAL DIDACTICS

2

5

Jose Manuel Bautista Vallejo

bautista@uhu.es

PRACTICUM

2




María José Carrasco Macías

mjcarra@uhu.es

MATHEMATICS AND ITS DIDACTICS

1

5

José Carrillo Yáñez

carrillo@uhu.es

FAMILY SOCIOLOGY




5

Iván Rodríguez Pascual

ivan@uhu.es

EUROPEAN FAMILIES AND SOCIETIES IN THE POST INDUSTRIAL AGE




2

María Ängeles Escrivá

angeles.escriva@dstso.uhu.es

PHONETICS







Jorge Casanova García

casanova@uhu.es

ENGLISH MORPHOLOGY, SINTAX AND SEMANTICS







Pilar Ron Vaz

ronvaz@uhu.es

TEACHING ENGLISH AS A FOREIGN LANGUAGE I







Fernando D. Rubio Alcalá

Fernando.rubio@dfing.uhu.es

ANGLOSAXON CULTURE







María Dolores Pérez Rolán-

Beatriz Domínguez García



rolan@uhu.es

ENGLISH LANGUAGE II







María Dolores Pérez Rolán

rolan@uhu.es

FOREIGN LANGUAGE LITERATURE







María Dolores Pérez Rolán

rolan@uhu.es

TEACHING PRACTICE II







Fernando D. Rubio Alcalá

Fernando.rubio@dfing.uhu.es

TEACHING ENGLISH AS A FOREIGN LANGUAGE II







Fernando D. Rubio Alcalá

Fernando.rubio@dfing.es

CHILDREN`S FOREIGN LANGUAGE LITERATURE







María Dolores Pérez Rolán

rolan@uhu.es


A GUIDE TO SUBJECTS TAUGHT IN ENGLISH AT THE UNIVERSITY OF HUELVA 2006-2007
AREA: ENGINEERING AND SCIENCES


SUBJECT

SEM.

ECTS

LECTURER

EMAIL

ENVIRONMENTAL GEOLOGY

2

5

José Miguel Nieto Liñán

jmnieto@uhu.es

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

2

5

Juan Domingo Santos

juan.domingo@uhu.es

PROJECTS

2

5

Angel Mena Nieto

mena@uhu.es

CLIMATOLOGY AND FOREST SOILS




5

Francisco Javier Vazque Piqué

jpique@uhu.es


AREA: LABOUR STUDIES, SOCIAL WORK


SUBJECT

SEM.

ECTS

LECTURER

EMAIL

SOCIAL CHANGE AND NEW SOCIAL MOVEMENTS

2

5

Estrella Gualda Guerrero

estrella@uhu.es

LABOUR ECONOMICS

2

5

Blanca Miedes Ugarte

miedes@uhu.es

SAFETY AND SOCIAL ISSUES IN SPANISH LEGAL LABOUR FRAMEWORK

2




Enrique Puerta Domínguez

enrique.puerta@dam.uhu.es

SOCIOLOGY OF THE FAMILY




5

Iván Rodríguez Pascual

ivan@uhu.es

EUROPEAN FAMILIES AND SOCIETIES IN THE POST INDUSTRIAL AGE




2

María Angeles Escrivá

angeles.escriva@dstso.uhu.es

LOCAL DEVELOPMENT AND STRATEGIC PLANNING




5

María de la O Barroso, María Teresa Aceytuno

maria.aceytuno@dege.uhu.es


A GUIDE TO SUBJECTS TAUGHT IN ENGLISH AT THE UNIVERSITY OF HUELVA 2006-2007
AREA: ENGLISH PHILOLOGY


SUBJECT

SEM.

ECTS

LECTURER

EMAIL

INTRODUCTION TO ENGLISH LITERATURE







Zenón Luis Martínez

Sonia Villegas López



luis@uhu.es

WRITING AND TRANSLATION OF TEXTS IN ENGLISH







Jorge Casanova García

casanova@uhu.es

TEXT COMMENTARY IN ENGLISH







Jefferey Morse Simons

simons@uhu.es

PRACTICAL PHONETICS







Mercedes Guinea Ulecia

Pilar Ron Vaz



guinea@uhu.es

INTROD. TO LITERAT. IN ENGLISH







Beatriz Domínguez García

beat@uhu.es

ENGLISH LITERATURE: NARRATIVE







Sonia Villegas López

villegas@uhu.es

INTRODUCT. TO ENGLISH GRAMMAR







Beatriz Rodríguez Arrizabalaga

arrizaba@uhu.es

ENGLISH PHONETICS







Jefferey Morse Simons

Juan Gabriel Vázquez González



simons@uhu.es

OTHER LITERATURE IN ENGLISH







Sonia Villegas López

villegas@uhu.es

LITERARY THEORY AND CRITICISM IN THE ENGLISH SPEAKING WORLD I







Jorge Casanova García

casanova@uhu.es

LATEST TEND. IN LITER. IN ENGLISH I







María Losada Friend

friend@uhu.es

CONTRASTIVE GRAMMAR I







Juan Gabriel Vázquez González

Juan.gabriel@dfing.uhu.es

TRANSLATION







Mercedes Guinea Ulecia

guinea@uhu.es

ENGLISH TEACHING METHODOLOGY







María del Carmen Fonseca Mora

Fonseca@uhu.es

ENGLISH GRAMMAR







Beatriz Rodríguez Arrizabalaga

arriazaba@uhu.es


HISTORY AND CULTURE OF THE ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRIES







Pilar Cuder Domínguez

Sonia Hernández Santano



Pilar.cuder@dfing.uhu.es

HISTORY OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE







María José Carrillo Linares

Juan Gabriel Vázquez González



mlinares@uhu.es

ENGLISH LITERATURE: THEATRE







María José Carrillo Linares

Zenón Luis Martínez



mlinares@uhu.es

AMERICAN LITERATURE I







María Del Mar Gallego Durán

mar@uhu.es

CONTRASTIVE GRAMMAR II







Beatriz Rodríguez Arriazabalaga

arrizaba@uhu.es

ANGLOSAXON SEMINAR







María José Carrillo Linares

Juan Gabriel Vázquez González



mlinares@uhu.es

MONOGRAF. COURSE ON ENGLISH LITER. I







María Losada Friend

friend@uhu.es

MONOGRAF. COURSE ON ENGLISH LITER. II







Zenón Luis Martínez

Luis@uhu.es

MONOGRAF. COURSE ON AMERICAN LITER..







Jefferey Morse Simons

simons@uhu.es

LITERARY THEORY AND CRITICISM IN THE ENGLISH SPEAKING WORLD II







Jefferey Morse Simons

simons@uhu.es

ENGLISH LITERATURE: POETRY







Jorge Casanova García

Sonia Hernández Santano



casanova@uhu.es

AMERICAN LIT. II







María del Mar Gallego Durán

mar@uhu.es

APPLIED LINGUISTICS







María del Carmen Fonseca Mora

Fonseca@uhu.es

LINGUISTIC ANALISIS OF ENGLISH







Pilar Ron Vaz

ronvaz@uhu.es

ENGLISH SYNTAX







Luisa González Romero

luisa@uhu.es

GRAMMATICAL THEORIES







Luisa González Romero

luisa@uhu.es

APPLIED LINGUISTICS







María del Carmen Fonseca Mora

Fonseca@uhu.es

ENGLISH THEORETICAL LINGUISTICS SEMINAR







Luisa González Romero

Beatriz Rodríguez Arrizabalaga



luisa@uhu.es

MIDDLE ENGLISH SEMINAR







María José Carrillo Linares

Zenón Lis Martínez



mlinares@uhu.es

ENGLISH LIT. SEMINAR I







María Losada Friend

friend@uhu.es

ENGLISH LIT. SEMINAR II







María Losada Friend

friend@uhu.es

AMERICAN LITERATURE SEMINAR







María del Mar Gallego Durán

mar@uhu.es

LATEST TEND. IN. LITER. IN ENGLISH II







María del Mar Gallego Durán

mar@uhu.es

OTHER LITERATURES IN ENGLISH SEMINAR







Pilar Cuder Domínguez

Pilar.cuder@dfing.uhu.es






La base de datos está protegida por derechos de autor ©espanito.com 2016
enviar mensaje