Página principal

Executive council working group on antarctic meteorology eighth session


Descargar 27.81 Kb.
Fecha de conversión18.07.2016
Tamaño27.81 Kb.


WORLD METEOROLOGICAL ORGANIZATION

____________________


EXECUTIVE COUNCIL
WORKING GROUP ON ANTARCTIC METEOROLOGY

EIGHTH SESSION
GENEVA, 25 – 27 NOVEMBER 2002





Distr.: RESTRICTED

EC/WGAM-VIII, INF-2

(1.VII.2002)

__________

ITEM: 1.2
Original: ENGLISH




PROVISIONAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS


(as of 22 November 2002)
Mr Hugh A. Hutchinson (Chairman) Tel: (+61 3) 6221 2001

Bureau of Meteorology Fax: (+61 3) 6221 2003

111 Macquarie St. E-mail: h.hutchinson@bom.gov.au

G.P.O. Box 727

HOBART, TAS 7001

Australia


Dr Jorge Carrasco Tel: (+56 2) 676 3453

Direccion Meteorologica de Chile Fax: (+56 2) 601 9001

Casilla 717 E-mail: jcarrasco@meteochile.cl

SANTIAGO


Chile
Mr J.M Cisneros Tel: (+34 1) 581 9773

Instituto Nacional de Meteorologia Fax: (+34 1) 581 9767

Apartado 285

28071 MADRID

Spain
Mr Francois Gerard Tel: (+33 1) 45 56 70 24

Directeur Délégué pour l’Outre-Mer Fax: (+33 1) 45 56 70 05

Météo-France E-Mail francois.gerard@meteo.fr

1 quai Branly

75340 PARIS Cedex 07

France
Dr R.R. Kelkar Tel: (+91 11) 461 1842 / 461 1792

India Meteorological Department Fax: (+91 11) 469 9216 / 462 3220

Mausam Bhavan, E-mail: rrkelkar@imd.ernet.in

Lodi Road

NEW DELHI 110003

India
Dr A. Klepikov Tel: (+7 812) 352 1815

Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute Fax: (+7 812) 352 2827

Bering street 38 E-mail:

198 397 ST PETERSBURG

Russian Federation
Dr B. Lettau Tel: (+1 703) 306 1033

National Science Foundation Fax: (+1 703) 306 0139

Office of Polar Programmes E-mail: blettau@nsf.gov

Antarctic Oceans and Climate Systems Programme

4201 Wilson Blvd., Room 775

ARLINGTON, VA 22230

USA
Mr Bian Lingen Tel: (+86 10) 6217 6570

Chief, Antarctic Meteorology Research Office Fax: (+86 10) 6217 5931

China Meteorological Administration E-mail: pmrlcams@public3.bta.net.cn

46 Baishiqiao Western Suburb Road

BEIJING 10 0081

China
Mr H. Lobato Tel: (+598 2) 405 655 / 405 516

Direccion Nacional de Meteorologia Fax: (+598 2) 497 391

Casilla de Correo 64 E-mail:

MONTEVIDEO

Uruguay
Mr M. Mietus Tel: (+48 22) 34 18 51

Institute of Meteorology Fax: (+48 22) 34 07 08

and Water Management E-mail:

Maritime Branch

ul. Waszyngtona 42

PL-81-342 GDYNIA

Poland
Mr Wolfgang Seifert Tel: (+49 40) 3190 8817

German Weather Service Fax: (+49 40) 3190 8873

Bernhard-Nocht Str. 76 E-mail: wseifert@dwd.d400.de

D-20359 HAMBURG

Germany
Mr A.W. Setzer Tel: (+55 12) 345 6464 / 6136

Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais - INPE Fax: (+55 12) 345 6990

Av. Dos Astronautas, 1758 - Jardim da Granja E-mail: asetzer@cptec.inpe.br

12227.10 SAO JOSE DOS CAMPOS

SP - Brasil


Mr Jonathan D. Shanklin Tel: (+44 122) 322 1400

British Antarctic Survey Fax: (+44 122) 336 2616

High Cross E-mail: j.shanklin@bas.ac.uk

Madingley Road

CAMBRIDGE CB3 OET

UK
Mr Hector O. Sosa Tel: (+54 11) 5167 6769

Servicio Meteorologico Nacional Fax: (+54 11) 5167 6709

25 de Mayo 658 E-mail: hsosa@meteofa.mil.ar

1002 BUENOS AIRES

Argentina


Mrs Natalia Tokar Tel: (+380 44) 226 3196

State Committee for Hydrometeorology Fax: (+380 44) 229 4907

6, Zolotovorotskaya Street E-mail: tokar@ukrweather.kiev.ua

252601 MSP

KIEV 34

Ukraine
Dr Yu. Tsaturov Tel: (+7 095) 252 24 29



Russian Federal Hydrometeorology Service Fax: (+7 095) 255 24 00

and Environmental Monitoring E-mail: tsaturov@mecom.ru

12 Novovagankovsky str.

MOSCOW 123242

RussianFederation
Representatives of International Organizations
Dr Hartwig Gernandt Tel: (+49 471) 4831 1160

Director of Logistics Fax: (+49 471) 4831 1355

Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and E-mail: hgernandt@awi-bremerhaven.de

Marine Research

Bremerhaven

Germany
Mr John Turner Tel: (+44 122) 322 1485

Chairman SCAR PACA Fax: (+44 122) 336 2616

British Antarctic Survey E-mail: j.turner@bas.ac.uk

Ice and Climate Division

Madingley Road

CAMBRIDGE CB3 OET

UK

Secretariat of WMO


7 bis, Avenue de la Paix

Case Postale No. 2300

CH-1211 GENEVA 2

Switzerland


Mr Dieter SCHIESSL Tel: (+41) 22 730 8369

Director Fax: (+41) 22 730 8021

World Weather Watch/Basic Systems E-mail: schiessl_d@gateway.wmo.ch
Dr Alexander Karpov Tel: (+41) 22 730 8222

A/Chief, Observing Systems Division Fax: (+41) 22 730 8021

World Weather Watch Department E-mail: karpov_a@gateway.wmo.ch
Mr Mohan Abayasekara Tel: (+41) 22 730 8244

Data Processing Assistant Fax: (+41) 22 730 8021

World Weather Watch Department E-mail: abayasekara_m@gateway.wmo.ch
Mr Pierre Kerherve Tel: (+41) 22 730 8218

Scientific Officer Fax: (+41) 22 730 8021

Telecommunications and Monitoring E-mail: kerherve_p@gateway.wmo.ch

World Weather Watch Department


Mr Joël Martellet Tel: (+41) 22 730 8313

Scientific Officer Fax: (+41) 22 730 8021

Data Processing Division E-mail: martellet_j@gateway.wmo.ch

World Weather Watch Department


Dr Hans Teunissen Tel: (+41) 22 730 8086

Senior Scientific Officer Fax: (+41) 22 730 8052

GCOS E-mail: teunissen_h@gateway.wmo.ch
Mr Vladimir Ryabinin Tel: (+41) 22 730 8486

Senior Scientific Officer Fax: (+41) 22 730 8181

WCRP E-mail: ryabinin_v@gateway.wmo.ch
Mr Mickael H. Proffitt Tel: (+41) 22 730 8235

Senior Scientific Officer Fax: (+41) 22 730 8181



AREP E-mail: proffitt_m@gateway.wmo.ch




La base de datos está protegida por derechos de autor ©espanito.com 2016
enviar mensaje