Página principal

Countries Listed Alphabetically


Descargar 12.34 Kb.
Fecha de conversión20.09.2016
Tamaño12.34 Kb.
EC-PORS International Polar Partnership Initiative Task Team

(Countries Listed Alphabetically)




Leads
Australia
Dr. R. Vertessy

Director of Meteorology

Bureau of Meteorology
GPO Box 1289
Melbourne, VIC 3001
Australia

Tel.: +61 2 62323501 


Fax: +61 3 9669 4548
E-mail: r.vertessy@bom.gov.au


Canada
Mr. David Grimes

Meteorological Service of Canada (MSC)

Environment Canada

351 St-Joseph Blvd

PVM Building, 8th Floor, ADMO

Gatineau, QC K1A 0H3

Canada
Tel.: +1 819 934 5434

Fax: +1 819 934 1255

E-mail: david.grimes@ec.gc.ca
Panel Members:
Arctic Monitoring and Assessment Program (AMAP)
Mr Lars-Otto Reiersen

Executive Secretary

Arctic Monitoring and Assessment Programme (AMAP)

P.O. Box 8100 Dep.

N-0032 OSLO Norway

Tel: +47 23 24 16 32 (direct), +47 23 24 16 30


Fax: +47 22 67 67 06
e-mail: lars-otto.reiersen@amap.no

Chile
Dr. Jorge Carrasco

Direccion Meteorologica de Chile

Av. Portales 3450, Estación Central

Santiago


Casilla 140,

Sucursal Matucana, Estación Central


Tel: +56 2 436 4502

Fax: +56 2 437 8512

E-mail: jorge.carrasco@meteochile.cl

International Arctic Science Committee (IASC)
Dr. Volker Rachold

IASC Secretariat

Telegrafenberg A43

14473 Potsdam

Germany
Tel.: +49 331 288 2212

Fax: +49 331 288 2215

E-mail: volker.rachold@iasc.info

Russian Federation
Dr. Alexander Klepikov

Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute of Roshydromet

38 Bering Street

St Petersburg 199397


Tel: +7 812 352 02 26

Fax: +7 812 352 15 57

E-mail: klep@aari.nw.ru

klep56@gmail.com
Non-Panel members:

World Climate Research Programme (WCRP)
Dr Vladimir Ryabinin

c/o World Meteorological Organization

7bis, avenue de la Paix

CH 1211 Geneva

Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 8486

Fax: +41 22 730 8036



E-mail: vryabinin@wmo.int


La base de datos está protegida por derechos de autor ©espanito.com 2016
enviar mensaje