Página principal

Consultative Committee Telecommunications


Descargar 41.45 Kb.
Fecha de conversión09.07.2016
Tamaño41.45 Kb.




Consultative Committee Telecommunications

(CCT)

Meeting at CANIETI

Hipódromo Condesa

Culiacán 71,

06100 México, D.F.

Attendance Record Dates: February 1, 2 & 3, 2000






FIRST NAME



LAST NAME



COMPANY



E-MAIL







Domingo

Avila Jimenez

CANIETI-NYCE A.C.

Davila@nyce.org.mx








Javier

Camargo

CANIETI-Ericsson

Javier.camargo@tim.ericsson.se








Alvaro

Carvajal

CANIETI-Motorola

Alvaro.carvajal@motorola.com








Luis

Cuellar

CANIETI-Hewlett-Packard

Luis_cuellar@hp.com








Jesus

De la Rosa Ibarra

CANIETI President

Presidencia@canieti.com.mx








Roberto

Dominguez

CANIETI-Hewlett-Packard

Roberto_dominguez@hp.com








Saul

Flaschner

CANIETI Standards

Sflaschner@canieti.com.mx








Benigno Antonio

Gonzalez

CANIETI-NEC

Bgonzalez@necsa.mx.nec.com








Vicente

Islas G.

CANIETI Telecomm / IT

Seccion3@canieti.com.mx ; v_islas@yahoo.com







Eduardo

Lozano

CANIETI

Lab-telecom@canieti.com.mx








Ignacio

Martinez

CANIETI-Xerox

Ignacio.angel.martinez@mex.xerox.com








Victor

Navarro

CANIETI-Ericsson Telecom

Victor.navarro@tim.ericsson.se








Mario

Olmos Cordero

CANIETI

Maolmos@canieti.com.mx








Hector

Salgado

CANIETI-ITS / ETL SEMILO

Hsalgado@itsqs.com








Luis Enrique

Zavala

CANIETI-Xerox

Luis.zavala@mex.xerox.com








Henry

Mar

Industry Canada

Mar_henry@ic.gc.ca








Vic

Boersma

ITAC

Vboersma@itac.ca








Bill

Bryans

ITAC-IBM

Bbryans@ca.ibm.com








Joe

Gryn

ITAC-CSA

Joe.gryn@csa-international.org








Steven

Bipes

TIA-Telecommunication Information Services

Sbipes@qwest.net








Gains

Gardner

TIA-Ericsson

Gains.gardner@ericsson.com








Susan

Hoyler

TIA

Shoyler@tia.eia.org








David

Ling

TIA-Hewlett Packard

David_ling@hp.com






La base de datos está protegida por derechos de autor ©espanito.com 2016
enviar mensaje